We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West River Car Care
616-647-2870
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321

http://www.westrivercarcare.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Greg,Mary,Kate,Ian04/07/2022
Larry, Thanks for your call back on Saturday, I had called, but you weren?t open, then a little while you called me back to inquire about my vehicle. The funny thing is I never left a message, but you called me back anyway. Appreciate your help, and the repair. Greg M
    Kit02/17/2022
    Jane02/10/2022
Great service and personal care of going over and above expectations!
    Jane01/20/2022
These men always do a great job on my car in the present and help me be aware of other issues that I need to address in the future.
    Kit01/07/2022
    Aaron10/14/2021
Work is done on time and is always quality work Great people to work with.
    Mary08/27/2021
Fast, trustworthy and reasonable
    Bill,Gayle08/19/2021
    Mary06/24/2021
Always reasonable and excellent service.
    Mary04/08/2021
Great as usual. Did my oil change on time and quickly.
    Dan,.Sara07/23/2020
    Alex,Sara07/02/2020
Larry and Rich are very professional and do a great job of maintaining and servicing our vehicles
    Steve,Emily05/28/2020
Trust in truthful diagnosis and needed repairs is of utmost importance to me and West River Car Care has earned that trust. They are one of the few that avoid the time honored practice of repairing the issue the car was brought in for, only to tell you there are a half dozen other things that must get repaired too, when in reality they do not.
    Jane02/20/2020
Great place to bring your car! Honest and caring!
    Jane01/09/2020
Great and honest car service!
    Barb,Mike01/09/2020
We love going to West River Car Care. We always know that we can trust what they tell us and will look for the best solution to any problem we might have.
    Abigail12/19/2019
    Alex,Sara12/12/2019
West River Car Care are always very professional and do a great job on my vehicles at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them and suggest you give them a try.
    Steve,Emily10/31/2019
Service technician Rich always provides detailed diagnosis information and repair recommendations that are legitimate and necessary.
    Steve,Emily10/24/2019
Rich shares the details of the diagnosis and reason for repair which is very appreciated. I have great confidence in the integrity of he and West River Car Care
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5484 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo